Ansprechpartner und Kontakte

bitte auswählen:

Josef Berlinger

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-346
Email: josef.berlinger@carini.at

Michael Burger

Operator
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: etiketten@carini.at

Michael Burger

Vermittlung / Zentrale
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: etiketten@carini.at

Cornelia Decarli

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-352
Email: cornelia.decarli@carini.at

Patrick Forster

Kundenberatung Außendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-314
Email: patrick.forster@carini.at

Richard Fussenegger

Kundenberatung Außendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-330
Email: richard.fussenegger@carini.at

Mathias Galler

Kundenberatung Außendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-332
Email: mathias.galler@carini.at

Thomas Halbeisen

Kundenberatung Außendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-355
Email: thomas.halbeisen@carini.at

Elisabeth Herburger

Human Resources Manager
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-367
Email: elisabeth.herburger@carini.at

Elisabeth Herburger

Leiterin Personalmanagement
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-367
Email: elisabeth.herburger@carini.at

Ronald Hoch

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-333
Email: ronald.hoch@carini.at

Thomas Jäger

Purchasing Manager
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-359
Email: thomas.jaeger@carini.at

Thomas Jäger

Leiter Einkauf
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-359
Email: thomas.jaeger@carini.at

Bruno Lopez

Kundenberatung Inndendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-340
Email: bruno.lopez@carini.at

Lisa Maria Moser

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-368
Email: lisa-maria.moser@carini.at

Harald Raak

Managing Director
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: harald.raak@carini.at

Harald Raak

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: harald.raak@carini.at

Thomas Rümmele

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-337
Email: thomas.ruemmele@carini.at

Karin Schnitzer

Customer Service
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-344
Email: karin.schnitzer@carini.at

Karin Schnitzer

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-344
Email: karin.schnitzer@carini.at

Edgar Sohm

Managing Director / CEO
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: edgar.sohm@carini.at

Edgar Sohm

Geschäftsführer / CEO
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-0
Email: edgar.sohm@carini.at

Angelika Spath

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-335
Email: angelika.spath@carini.at

Wolfgang Waldner

Kundenberatung Außendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-358
Email: wolfgang.waldner@carini.at

Sarah Williams

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-365
Email: sarah.williams@carini.at

Christian Winder

Kundenberatung Innendienst
Telefon: +43 (0) 5577 86969-341
Email: christian.winder@carini.at